In His Service

Image of In His Service


Jeff's newest album released in 2012. Contains 8 new songs, and a re-recording of "I Can't Afford a Stamp" from his "The 1985 Recordings" Album.

Track Listing:

1. Call Out His Name
2. My Arrow
3. How Far
4. I Can't Afford a Stamp
5. The Old Man
6. The Fire
7. Drive the Nails Again
8. This Is Who I Am
9. Watch Out Down Below